Approved Solar Contractors

Air & Water Solutions, Inc.

Rodney Stephens

(573) 875-1354

rodney@airwatersolutions.com

www.airwatersolutions.com

 

Missouri Solar Solutions

Paul Hemmel

(573) 999-0841

paul@mosolarsolutions.com

www.mosolarsolutions.com

 

Dogwood Solar

Dan Shifley

(573) 424-2011

dan@dogwoodsolar.com

dogwoodsolar.com

OTG Solar

charles@OTGSolarSolutions.com

(573) 777- 2361

jeremykentses@gmail.com

otgsolarsolutions.com

 

Energy Link

(573) 777-4811

energylinkchris@gmail.com

goenergylink.com

Son Solar Systems, LLC

Delwin Dowd

(573) 338- 0076

delwin@sonsolarsystems.com

sonsolarsolutions.com

H2O’C Engineering

Tom O’Connor

(573) 289-2153

tom@h2oc.com

h2oc.com

 

StraightUp Solar

Doug Munsch

(314) 368-0646

doug@straightupsolar.com

straightupsolar.com

 

Lile Engineering, LLC

Lawrence Lile

(573) 397-5414

lawrencelile@gmail.com

lawrencelile.com

 

Sun Solar, LLC

Jen Rothchild

(417) 413-1786

jrothchild@ussunsolar.com

ussunsolar.com

Missouri Solar Applications, LLC

Doug Carr

(573) 659- 8657

doug@mosolarapps.com

mosolarapps.com