Contact Us

Contact Us

573-874-7325

Info@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 6015
Columbia, MO 65205

Our offices are located at City Hall, 701 E Broadway, 4th floor

Energy Efficiency Staff:

Residential

Brandon Renaud – Home Performance with Energy Star Manager
573-817-5012
Brandon@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Ashley Johnston – Home Performance Rebate & Loan Administrator
573-441-5528
Ashley@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Alex Koenig – Home Performance with Energy Star Technician
573-874-6314
Alex@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Raymond Nowlin – Home Performance with Energy Star Technician
573-441-5518
Raymond@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Clark Ballou-Crawford – Home Performance with Energy Star Technician
573-874-7307
Clark@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Terry Freeman – Residential Services Supervisor
573-874-7631
Terry@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Commercial

Frank Cunningham – Commercial Services Supervisor
573-874-5017
Frank@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Jane Hinds – Commercial Energy Management Specialist
573-874-7638
Jane@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

John Wulff – Commercial Energency Management Specialist
573-441-5517
John@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com

Education

Eric Hempel – Energy Educator
573-441-5513
Eric@ColumbiaPowerPartners.com